Menu
About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Staff by Department

Staff by Department

Aesthetics

Staff Name Email Address
Mdm Peh Siew Hoon (HOD / Aesthetics) peh_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gurung Gloria Seet Pek Hoon (SH / Values Education)gloria_maria_seet@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Razali Puasa (Assistant Year Head (Sec 2) Internal)
muhammad_razali_puasa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kavitha Amara Joyce
kavitha_amara_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Yong Gnee
lau_yong_gnee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mohana S Sinniah
mohana_s_sinniah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Yong En Joel
ng_yong_en_joel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ow-Kok Choy Yoke ow-kok_choy_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Miss Phua Qi Qi phua_qi_qi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Ling Yeo Peter tay_ling_yeo_peter@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tey Poh Choo
tey_poh_choo@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Staff Name

Email Address

Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny 刘燕燕师 (HOD / Chinese Language)

low_yen_yen_jenny@schools.gov.sg

Miss Koh Li Yun Grace 高丽云师 (SSD)

koh_li_yun_grace@schools.gov.sg

Ms Fong Lai San 冯丽珊师 (HOD / Special Projects)

fong_lai_san@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Yong Meng 陈永铭师 (SH / Chinese Language)

tan_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Vivian Foo Chiew Yuen 胡秋云师 (SH / Student Leadership)foo_chiew_yuen@schools.gov.sg   

Mdm Tan Bee Lien 陈美玲师 (ST)

tan_bee_lien@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chong Shuming 张书铭师

chong_shuming@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chng Nah Mui 庄娜妹师

chng_nah_mui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Du Jia 杜佳师

du_jia@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Goh Siew Ngoh 吴绣娥师

goh_siew_ngoh@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Li Lan  李澜师

li_lan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Han Chuan  林汉川师

lim_han_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Miss Mok Kai Jun  莫凯君师

mok_kai_jun@schools.gov.sg

Ms Niu Sheng Kai 牛盛凯师

niu_sheng_kai@schools.gov.sg  

Miss Siaw Pey Shin  邵佩欣师

siaw_pey_shin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Wong Hsu Hui  王淑慧师

wong_hsu_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Zhao Hai Ping 赵海萍师

zhao_hai_ping@schools.gov.sg

Ms Leong Chee Bing  梁梓冰师

leong_chee_bing@schools.gov.sg  

Mr Tan Yang 陈扬师 tan_yang@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Teo Siew Yan 张秀嬿师 teo_siew_yan@schools.gov.sg 


















 

English

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Tham May Fen Candy (SH / English Language) lee_may_fen_candy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tian Cheen Ngee (ST) koh_cheen_ngee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chan Lay Choo Theresa kiong_lay_choo_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chan Mei Qi Michelle chan_mei_qi@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chia Yen Har Junice chia_yen_har_junice@schools.gov.sg
Mr Goh Hsien Jun Ian goh_hsien_jun_ian@schools.gov.sg
Mr Gwee Shi Ming Joel Kenneth kenneth_gwee@schools.gov.sg
Miss Juliana Bte Grahan juliana_grahan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenneth McMorland kenneth_mcmorland@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Wen Jin Marcus koh_wen_jin_marcus@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lin Lihui lin_lihui@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ng Carolynn goh_gao_ru_carolynn@schools.gov.sg
Miss Punitha D/O Ramanathan punitha_ramanathan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sng Maria maria_goretti_tang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Victor Joseph Francis victor_joseph_francis@schools.gov.sg
Ms Phua Meow Noi phua_meow_noi@schools.gov.sg

Humanities

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Jacqueline Tang (HOD / Humanities) lee_wui_lin_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yvonne Lau (HOD / CCE)seh_chin_leng_yvonne@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Chan Taiping Joseph (HOD / IP) chan_taiping_joseph@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Law Huizhen Sharon (SH / History)law_huizhen_sharon@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Lin Binbin (SH / Geography)lin_binbin@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Josephine Sherwood Quek Lee Nar (ST) quek_lee_nar_josephine@schools.gov.sg  
Mrs Tan Lily (ST) lim_lily_b@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wong Yan Keet Amanda wong_yan_keet_amanda@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Cher Lian Mui Claire  cher_lian_mui_claire@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Fatmah Ismail Talib fatmah_ismail_talib@schools.gov.sg
Ms Goh Yi Ling Elainegoh_yi_ling_elaine@schools.gov.sg
Miss Juliet Huang huang_chenmei_juliet@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lek Xintian Amanda lek_xintian_amanda@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Naseem Fathima
naseem_fathima@schools.gov.sg
Miss Punitha Ramanathan punitha_ramanathan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Wajihah Zaran siti_wajihah_zaran@schools.gov.sg
Miss Uma Ramakrishnan uma_ramakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Staff Name Email Address
Ms Shireen Poore (HOD / Mathematics) shireen_vanitha_poore@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rockey Marsha Rachel (Year Head / Upper Sec)rockey_marsha_rachel@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Fung Hwee Hua (SH / Data Management)lim_hwee_hua@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Yap Mei Ling (SH / IP)yap_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Kathiravan s/o Bhupathy (SN / NE)kathiravan_bhupathy@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lee Keat Peng (ST)lee_keat_peng@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Chan Guo Xiong chan_guo_xiong@schools.gov.sg
Miss Choo Teck Chan choo_teck_chan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Fadhilah Harianto fadhilah_r_harianto@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Kuah Ee Qiang kuah_ee_qiang@schools.gov.sg
Miss Latha d/o Murugiah  latha_murugiah@schools.gov.sg  
Miss Ou Wanjun ou_wanjun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Quek Soo Hiang quek_soo_hiang_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Seah Puay Hwa tan_puay_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Miss Vilochana d/o Veloo vilochana_veloo_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yeo Julia neo Teo Jiew Hia teo_jiew_hia_julia@schools.gov.sg

Physical Education

Staff Name Email Address
Miss Susan Lim (HOD / PE & CCA) lim_susan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yang Peishan yang_peishan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daryl Chew chew_ren_jie_daryl@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Lee Le Xin, Francoiselee_le_xin_francoise@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Ng Wan Ching ng_wan_ching@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Sim Ung Mei Catherine sim_ung_mei_catherine@schools.gov.sg

Science

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng (HOD / Science) ng_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Kian Hwee (HOD / ICT)tay_kian_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lim Ai Lian (Year Head / Lower Sec)lim_ai_lian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sandra Ong (SH / Physics & Science Research)ong_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suah Jun (Cai Jun) (SH / Science (Lower Sec))suah_jun@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Ong Ming Eng (Assistant Year Head / Sec 3)lau_ming_eng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Kim (ST)toh_siew_kim@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Zhong Wan Ying zhong_wanying@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Chee Yit Ling Melanie  chee_yit_ling_melanie@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Cai Jinhong cai_jinhong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Kin Chuah   chan_kin_chuah@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Chang Hao Hsi David chang_hao_hsi_david@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Cheong Yunling Cheryl cheong_yunling_cheryl@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Koh Zhi-Ti Jason   koh_zhi-ti_jason@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Lee Ruo-Ning lee_ruo-ning@schools.gov.sg
Ms Clarissa Lua  lua_yi_wen_clarissa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Loo Shook Ling loo_shook_ling@schools.gov.sg
Miss Michelle Boo michelle_boo_wee_siew@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Panthradil Annie-chacko panthradil_annie-chacko@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ann Nie   tan_ann_nie@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Wan Yew Boon wan_yew_boon@schools.gov.sg
Miss Yee Kah Yin Amy yee_kah_yin_amy@schools.gov.sg

This page was last updated on: Wed,31/10/2018