Menu
About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Staff by Department

Staff by Department


Aesthetics

Staff Name Email Address
Mdm Peh Siew Hoon (HOD / Aesthetics) peh_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gurung Gloria Seet Pek Hoon (SH / Values Education)gloria_maria_seet@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Razali Puasa (Assistant Year Head (Sec 1))
muhammad_razali_puasa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mohana S Sinniah (Senior Teacher)mohana_s_sinniah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kavitha Amara Joyce
kavitha_amara_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Yong Gnee
lau_yong_gnee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Yong En Joel
ng_yong_en_joel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ow-Kok Choy Yoke ow-kok_choy_yoke@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Daphne Limteo_i-bee_daphne@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tey Poh Choo
tey_poh_choo@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chua Sau Chuanchua_sau_chuan@schools.gov.sg 

Chinese

Staff Name

Email Address

 Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny 刘燕燕师 (HOD / Chinese Language)

 low_yen_yen_jenny@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Koh Li Yun Grace 高丽云师 (Lead Teacher / Learning Needs (High Achieving Learners))

 koh_li_yun_grace@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Tan Yong Meng 陈永铭师 (SH / Chinese Language)

 tan_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Tan Bee Lien 陈美玲师 (Senior Teacher)

 tan_bee_lien@schools.gov.sg

Miss Mok Kai Jun 莫凯君 (Assistant Year Head (Sec 4))
mok_kai_jun@schools.gov.sg
Ms Du Jia 杜佳老师 (SH / SP (Internal))
du_jia@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Chong Shuming 张书铭

 chong_shuming@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chua Shi Yan 蔡诗燕老师chua_shi_yan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Foo Chiew Yuen Vivian 胡秋云老师
foo_chiew_yuen@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Goh Siew Ngoh 吴绣娥

 goh_siew_ngoh@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Lim Han Chuan  林汉川

 lim_han_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ng Li Yan 黄丽燕老师
ng_li_yan@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Niu Sheng Kai 牛盛凯

 niu_sheng_kai@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ow Hui Mei Wendy 胡慧美 
ow_hui_mei_wendy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Phang Lee Shia 彭栎霞 
phang_lee_shia@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Siaw Pey Shin  邵佩欣

 siaw_pey_shin@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Yan Guifang 鄢桂芳老师

 yan_guifang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yoong Wei Lain 杨卫玲老师
yoong_wei_lain@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhao Hai Ping 赵海老师
zhao_hai_ping@schools.gov.sg 

English
Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Tham May Fen Candy (HOD / English) lee_may_fen_candy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Victor Joseph Francis (SH / English Language) victor_joseph_francis@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tian Cheen Ngee (Senior Teacher) koh_cheen_ngee@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chan Mei Qi Michelle (co-AYH)chan_mei_qi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jacqueline Lim (co-AYH)
jacqueline_lim_xin_yi@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chan Lay Choo Theresa kiong_lay_choo_theresa@schools.gov.sg
Ms Danna Theinthein_ying_yi_danna@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Juliana Bte Grahan juliana_grahan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Wen Jin Marcus koh_wen_jin_marcus@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohammed Khalid Kudabar
(to be updated)
Ms Phua Meow Noi phua_meow_noi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Siti Nur'aini Bte Abdul Rashidsiti_nuraini_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sng Maria maria_goretti_tang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Chork Mengtan_chork_meng@schools.gov.sg

Humanities

Staff Name Email Address
Mr Tan Yeow Leng Melvyn (HOD / Humanities)tan_yeow_leng_melvyn@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yvonne Lau (HOD / CCE)seh_chin_leng_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Taiping Joseph (HOD / IP) chan_taiping_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Miss Law Huizhen Sharon (SH / History)law_huizhen_sharon@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lin Binbin (SH / Geography)lin_binbin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wong Yan Keet Amanda (SH / CCE) wong_yan_keet_amanda@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Josephine Sherwood Quek Lee Nar (Senior Teacher / Geog) quek_lee_nar_josephine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Lily (Senior Teacher / Hist) lim_lily_b@schools.gov.sg
Miss Fatmah Ismail Talib (co-AYH)fatmah_ismail_talib@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cher Lian Mui Clairecher_lian_mui_claire@schools.gov.sg
Miss Juliet Huang huang_chenmei_juliet@schools.gov.sg
Miss Naseem Fathima
naseem_fathima@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Wajihah Zaran siti_wajihah_zaran@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tung Jowietung_jowie@schools.gov.sg
Miss Uma Ramakrishnan uma_ramakrishnan@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics

Staff Name Email Address
Ms Shireen Poore (HOD / Mathematics) shireen_vanitha_poore@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rockey Marsha Rachel (Year Head)rockey_marsha_rachel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Fung Hwee Hua (SH / Data Management)lim_hwee_hua@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yap Mei Ling (SH / IP)yap_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Keat Peng (Senior Teacher) lee_keat_peng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Fadhilah Harianto (co-AYH)fadhilah_r_harianto@schools.gov.sg
Miss Choo Teck Chan choo_teck_chan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kathiravan s/o Bhupathykathiravan_bhupathy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kuah Ee Qiang kuah_ee_qiang@schools.gov.sg
Miss Latha d/o Murugiah  latha_murugiah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liesa Wongliesa_wong@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ou Wanjun ou_wanjun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Quek Soo Hiang quek_soo_hiang_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Seah Puay Hwa tan_puay_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Miss Vilochana d/o Veloo vilochana_veloo_a@schools.gov.sg

Physical Education

Staff Name Email Address
Miss Susan Lim (HOD / PE & CCA) lim_susan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yang Peishan (SH / Physical Education) yang_peishan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daryl Chew chew_ren_jie_daryl@schools.gov.sg
Miss Goh Meow Peng Sherry goh_meow_peng_sherry@schools.gov.sg 
Mr John Soh Ek Koonsoh_ek_koon_john@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lee Le Xin, Francoiselee_le_xin_francoise@schools.gov.sg
Miss Sim Ung Mei Catherine sim_ung_mei_catherine@schools.gov.sg

Science

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng (HOD / Science) ng_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Kian Hwee (HOD / ICT)tay_kian_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sandra Ong (School Staff Developer)ong_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jennie Tan Puay Cheng (SH / Biology)tan_puay_cheng@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lim Hwee Chin Cheng (SH / Physics)
lim_hwee_chin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lee Ruo-Ning (Senior Teacher)lee_ruo-ning@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Siew Kim (Senior Teacher)toh_siew_kim@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chee Yit Ling Melanie (Assistant Year Head (Sec 2))chee_yit_ling_melanie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ann Nie (co-AYH) tan_ann_nie@schools.gov.sg
Mr Cai Jinhong cai_jinhong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chan Kin Chuah   chan_kin_chuah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chang Hao Hsi David chang_hao_hsi_david@schools.gov.sg
Miss Cheong Yunling Cheryl cheong_yunling_cheryl@schools.gov.sg
Ms Clarissa Lualua_yi_wen_clarissa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joshua Lee Shan Weijoshua_shanwei_lee@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Khor Eng Hao Danielkhor_eng_hao_daniel@schools.gov.sg
Mr Koh Zhi-Ti Jason   koh_zhi-ti_jason@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Yueh Hwa Andylee_yueh_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Miss Michelle Boo
michelle_boo_wee_siew@schools.gov.sg
Ms Panthradil Annie-chacko panthradil_annie-chacko@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wan Yew Boon wan_yew_boon@schools.gov.sg
Miss Yee Kah Yin Amy yee_kah_yin_amy@schools.gov.sg

This page was last updated on 24/12/2020