Menu
About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel

School Leaders

 Name Designation Email Addresses
Mrs Fiona TanPrincipalFiona_YEO@schools.gov.sg
Ms Baey Ee-Lyn Vice PrincipalBAEY_Ee_Lyn@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Ting Poh Leong AloysiusVice PrincipalTING_Poh_Leong_Aloysius@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tham Wai Kong
Vice Principal (Admin)THAM_Wai_Kong@schools.gov.sg

Heads Of Departments

 Name  Designation  Email Addresses
Mdm Peh Siew HoonHOD / Aestheticspeh_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny HOD / Chinese Language low_yen_yen_jenny@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Candy ThamHOD / English lee_may_fen_candy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Melyvn Tan Yeow Leng HOD / Humanitiestan_yeow_leng_melvyn@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shireen Poore HOD / Mathematicsshireen_vanitha_poore@schools.gov.sg
Ms Susan LimHOD / PE & CCAlim_susan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng HOD / Science ng_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joseph Chan
HOD / Integrated Programme
chan_taiping_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Kian HweeHOD / ICTtay_kian_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sandra OngSchool Staff Developer ong_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg
Ms Marsha Rockey Year Headrockey_marsha_rachel@schools.gov.sg 

Senior Teachers
NameDesignationEmail Addresses
Ms Du Jia
Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)du_jia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chong See Hwei
Senior Teacher (English Language) (to be updated)
Miss Law Huizhen SharonSenior Teacher (History)law_huizhen_sharon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Keat Peng Senior Teacher (Mathematics)lee_keat_peng@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lee Ruo-NingSenior Teacher (Chemistry) lee_ruo-ning@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tan Siew KimSenior Teacher (Chemistry)toh_siew_kim@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Heads / Level Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mr Tan Yong Meng SH / Chinese Language tan_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Victor Joseph FrancisSH / English Languagevictor_joseph_francis@schools.gov.sg
Ms Siti Nur'aini Bte Abdul Rashid SH / English Literature siti_nuraini_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Haslinda Bte Safiee
SH / Geography
haslinda_safiee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chong Bao LingSH / Mathematicschong_bao_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Yang PeishanSH / Physical Education yang_peishan@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Chia Yan Qi AudreySH / Biologyaudrey_chia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Hwee Chin
SH / Physics
lim_hwee_chin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wong Yan Keet Amanda SH / Character & Citizenship Education wong_yan_keet_amanda@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Fung Hwee HuaSH / Data Managementlim_hwee_hua@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wan Yew BoonSH / Innovation & Researchwan_yew_boon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chong Mei Ling
SH / Integrated Programme
yap_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lau Hui NingSH / SAP lau_hui_ning@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Gloria Gurung
SH / Values Education
gloria_maria_seet@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Razali bin Puasa Assistant Year Head (Sec 1) muhammad_razali_puasa@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Mok Kai JunAssistant Year Head (Sec 2)mok_kai_jun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Melanie Chee Yit Ling Assistant Year Head (Sec 4)chee_yit_ling_melanie@schools.gov.sg

This page was last updated on 30/12/2022