Menu
About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel

School Leaders

 Name Designation Email Addresses
Mrs Fiona TanPrincipalFiona_YEO@schools.gov.sg
Ms Baey Ee-Lyn Vice Principal (Acad) BAEY_Ee_Lyn@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Ting Poh Leong AloysiusVice Principal (Acad)TING_Poh_Leong_Aloysius@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tham Wai Kong
Vice Principal (Admin)THAM_Wai_Kong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee Foong MuiDean / Student AffairsYAP_Foong_Mui@schools.gov.sg

Heads Of Departments

 Name  Designation  Email Addresses
Mdm Peh Siew HoonHOD / Aestheticspeh_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny HOD / Chinese Language low_yen_yen_jenny@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Candy ThamHOD / English lee_may_fen_candy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Melyvn Tan Yeow Leng HOD / Humanitiestan_yeow_leng_melvyn@schools.gov.sg
Ms Shireen Poore HOD / Mathematicsshireen_vanitha_poore@schools.gov.sg
Ms Susan LimHOD / PE & CCAlim_susan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng HOD / Science ng_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joseph Chan
HOD / Integrated Programme
chan_taiping_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Yvonne LauHOD / CCEseh_chin_leng_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tay Kian HweeHOD / ICTtay_kian_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Xin Bei AmmilyHOD / Special Projects (SAP)lim_xin_bei_ammily@schools.gov.sg
Ms Marsha Rockey Year Head (Lower Sec) rockey_marsha_rachel@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lim Ai Lian Year Head (Upper Sec) lim_ai_lian@schools.gov.sg

Lead and Senior Teachers
NameDesignationEmail Addresses
Ms Koh Li Yun GraceLead Teacher / Learning Needs (High Achieving Learners)
koh_li_yun_grace@schools.gov.sg
Ms Mohana S Sinniah
Senior Teacher (Food & Consumer Education)mohana_s_sinniah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Bee Lien Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)tan_bee_lien@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tian Cheen Ngee Senior Teacher (English Language)koh_cheen_ngee@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Josephine Sherwood Quek Lee Nar Senior Teacher (Geography)quek_lee_nar_josephine@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tan LilySenior Teacher (History)lim_lily_b@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lee Keat Peng Senior Teacher (Mathematics)lee_keat_peng@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tan Siew KimSenior Teacher (Chemistry)toh_siew_kim@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Heads / Level Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Ms Jennie Tan Puay Cheng SH / Biology tan_puay_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Yong Meng SH / Chinese Language tan_yong_meng@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lin Binbin
SH / Geography
lin_binbin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sharon LawSH / Historylaw_huizhen_sharon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yang PeishanSH / Physical Education yang_peishan@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Sandra Ong
SH / Physics & Science Research
ong_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Fung Hwee HuaSH / Data Managementlim_hwee_hua@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chong Mei Ling
SH / Integrated Programme
yap_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gloria Gurung
SH / Values Education
gloria_maria_seet@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ong Ming Eng Assistant Year Head (Sec 4) lau_ming_eng@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Gwee Shi Ming Kenneth Joel SH / English Literature (Internal) kenneth_gwee@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Mok Kai JunAssistant Year Head (Sec 3) (Internal)mok_kai_jun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Melanie Chee Yit Ling Assistant Year Head (Sec 2) (Internal)chee_yit_ling_melanie@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Muhammad Razali bin PuasaAssistant Year Head (Sec 1) (Internal)muhammad_razali_puasa@schools.gov.sg

This page was last updated on 7/11/2019