About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Department Staff > Pupil Development Team

Pupil Development Team

Staff 2015 copy.jpgprofile_buttons.png





Staff Names

Email Address

Cindy Ng (HOD CCE) 

ng_lai_leng_cindy@schools.gov.sg

Phoebe Peer (SH CCE)

lee_hui_lin_phoebe@schools.gov.sg

Grace Chen (SH Student Leadership)

chen_suhua@schools.gov.sg

Calvin Tay (HOD VIA and Partnership)

tay_ngiang_boon_calvin@schools.gov.sg

Agnes Lee Ling Ling (YH MP)

lee_ling_ling_agnes@schools.gov.sg

Noelle Lee (AYH MP)

lee_meiting_noelle_francesca@schools.gov.sg

Chen Peijin (AYH LP)

chen_peijin@schools.gov.sg

Judy Koh (YH LP) 
koh_cheng_tee@schools.gov.sg 

Lum Hui Min (YH UP)

lum_hui_min@schools.gov.sg

Juay Chiew Joo (AYH UP) 

Juay_chiew_joo@schools.gov.sg

Nurazlina (AED - LBS)

nurazlina_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

Annabel Nathan (AED - LBS)rebecca_annabel_nathan@schools.gov.sg
Mary Manimuthumary_manimuthu@schools.gov.sg