About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Department Staff > PE & Aesthetics

PE & Aesthetics

Staff 2015 copy.jpgprofile_buttons.png


Staff Names Email Address
Mrs Petrina Lim (HOD PE/CCA/AES) tan_lay_beng_petrina@schools.gov.sg
Miss Agnes Lee Ling Ling (HOD YH MP)
lee_ling_ling_agnes@schools.gov.sg
Miss Judy Isabel Koh (SH Aesthetics/ AYH LP) koh_cheng_tee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Marilyn Tan (SH PE & CCA) teo_hong_ling_marilyn@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Christina Loh-Chee Mei Lan (Senior Teacher PE) chee_mei_lan_christina@schools.gov.sg
Miss Xuanie Chin Yi Xuan  chin_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Geraldine Koh koh_yi_min_geraldine@schools.gov.sg
Miss He Fang he_fang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Toh-Chiam Wan Ting  chiam_wan_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ruth Goh May Feng goh_may_feng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Sylvia Seah seah_jia_ying_sylvia@schools.gov.sg