About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Department Staff > Mathematics

Mathematics

Staff 2015 copy.jpg

profile_buttons.png
Staff Names Email Address
Mrs Gina Chen (HOD Math) lim_wee_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Justine Hum (LH Math)  choo_hui_kian@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Chin Lan Shiang (SSD) chin_lan_shiang@schools.gov.sg
Miss Juay Chiew Joo (AYH UP Int)  juay_chiew_joo@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Rachel Tan (Senior Teacher MA)lee_kim_lin_rachel@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Toh Poh Yen  toh_poh_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Christina Chan  tan_liang_hong_christina@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Angie Choong chong_sou_foong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Carolyn Tan wu_ruixian_carolyn@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Loh Shihan loh_shihan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Rebecca Lim lim_mei_li@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sheon Wee  lee_sze_yuin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tay Yin Yin tay_yin_yin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Junyuan ng_junyuan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Camellia Liu see_wan_choon_camellia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lucy Tantan_lucy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chin Siew Fong (AED T&L) chin_siew_foong@schools.gov.sg