About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Department Staff > ICT/MRL

ICT/MRL

Staff 2015 copy.jpg

profile_buttons.png
Staff Names Email Address
Mr Ahmad Ibrahim (HOD ICT) ahmad_ibrahim_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Gina Chen (HOD MA)lim_wee_ping@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Sunnie Tang (HOD SC) tang_sunnie@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Joaquim Chan (Senior ICT Mentor SC)chan_tsze_min_joaquim@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Muhammad Azahar (Cockpit/AV Coordinator)muhammad_azahar_rosli@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Loh Shihan (ICT Mentor MA)loh_shihan@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Wong Pih Foung (ICT Mentor CL)wong_pih_foung@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Chin Yi Xuan (ICT Mentor PE/Aesthetics)chin_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Jan Reinald De Vien Chico Viardo (DE) g-ncs7118pde@ncs.com.sg
Mr Khairul Hanafi (DE)   g-ncs7118pde@ncs.com.sg
Mdm Swee Cheng slim@staff.spydus.com.sg
Mr Chang Hiang Heng (ICT Manager) chang_hiang_heng@schools.gov.sg