About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > Department Staff > Chinese

Chinese

Staff 2015 copy.jpg
profile_buttons.png


Staff Name Email Address
Mdm Yong Sheue Mei (HOD CL) yong_sheue_mei@schools.gov.sg
Miss Cindy Ng (HOD CCE) ng_lai_leng_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Ling Ling (HOD SP CL) lee_ling_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lai Siew Lian (LH CL)   lai_siew_lian@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lum Hui Min (AYH UP ) lum_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chen Pei Jin (AYH LP ) chen_peijin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Puay Huen (Senior Teacher CL) ng_puay_huen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan Hui Ming   chan_hui_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chen Guan chen_guan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chia Eng Lee chia_eng_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chua Keng Wah chua_keng_wah@schools.gov.sg
Miss Dong Yuyi dong_yuyi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Li Yan Zhen li_yan_zhen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Qi Ning lim_qi_ning@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Siew Kheng  lim_siew_kheng@schools.gov.sg
Miss Patricia Koh koh_yi_guan_patricia@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Choon Pei tan_choon_pei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Ying wang_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Pih Foung wong_pih_foung@schools.gov.sg
Dr Ho Yok Kum ho_yok_kum@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Lay Peng  tan_lay_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ong Ee Hoon  ong_ee_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Lee Koon 
lim_lee_koon_a@schools.gov.sg