Menu
About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel

School Leaders

NameDesignationEmail Addresses
Mrs Fiona TanPrincipalFiona_YEO@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loh Chih HuiVice Principal (Acad 1)LOH_Chih_Hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Baey Ee-LynVice Principal (Acad 2)BAEY_Ee_Lyn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tham Wai Kong
Vice Principal (Admin)THAM_Wai_Kong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee Foong MuiDean / Student Affairsyap_foong_mui@moe.edu.sg

Heads Of Departments

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mdm Peh Siew HoonHOD / Aestheticspeh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny HOD / Chinese Language low_yen_yen_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sarah Chia HOD / English sarah_chia_hui_e@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jacqueline Tang HOD / Humanities lee_wui_lin_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shireen Poore HOD / Mathematics shireen_vanitha_poore@moe.edu.sg
Ms Susan LimHOD / PE & CCAlim_susan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng HOD / Science ng_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Chan
HOD / Integrated Programme
chan_taiping_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yvonne LauHOD / CCEseh_chin_leng_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Kian HweeHOD / ICTtay_kian_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Lai SanHOD / Special Projectsfong_lai_san@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Li Yun GraceSchool Staff Developerkoh_li_yun_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Ai Lian Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marsha Rockey Year Head (Upper Sec) rockey_marsha_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads / Level Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mr Tan Yong Meng SH / Chinese Language tan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Candy Tham SH / English lee_may_fen_candy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Binbin
SH / Geography
lin_binbin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharon LawSH / Historylaw_huizhen_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sandra Ong
SH / Physics & Science Research
ong_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suah Jun
SH / Science (Lower Sec)
suah_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fung Hwee HuaSH / Data Managementlim_hwee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chong Mei Ling
SH / Integrated Programme
yap_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kathiravan Bhupathy SH / National Education kathiravan_bhupathy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vivian Foo
SH / Student Leadership
foo_chiew_yuen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gloria Gurung
SH / Values Education
gloria_maria_seet@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mok Kai JunAssistant Year Head (Sec 1) (Internal)mok_kai_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Razali bin PuasaAssistant Year Head (Sec 2) (Internal)muhammad_razali_puasa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Ming EngAssistant Year Head (Sec 3)lau_ming_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh NingAssistant Year Head (Sec 4)poh_ning@moe.edu.sg
This page was last updated on: Fri, 05/01/2018