Home > Secondary Staff > Staff by Department

Staff by Department

Aesthetics

Staff Name Email Address
Mdm Peh Siew Hoon peh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Poh Ning poh_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Yong En Joel ng_yong_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gurung Gloria Seet Pek Hoon gloria_maria_seet@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Mohana S Sinniah mohana_s_sinniah@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tey Poh Choo tey_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Muhammad Razali Puasa muhammad_razali_puasa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ow-Kok Choy Yoke  ow-kok_choy_yoke@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Lau Yong Gnee lau_yong_gnee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Ling Yeo Peter tay_ling_yeo_peter@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kavitha Amara Joyce kavitha_amara_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Staff Name

Email Address

Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny 刘燕燕师

low_yen_yen_jenny@moe.edu.sg

Miss Koh Li Yun Grace 高丽云师

koh_li_yun_grace@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fong Lai San 冯丽珊师

fong_lai_san@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yong Meng 陈永铭师

tan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Bee Lien 陈美玲师

tan_bee_lien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Shiow Huey 张秀慧师

chong_shiow_huey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Vivian Foo Chiew Yuen 胡秋云师

foo_chiew_yuen@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Chong Shuming 张书铭师

chong_shuming@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chng Nah Mui 庄娜妹师

chng_nah_mui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Du Jia 杜佳师

du_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Siew Ngoh 吴绣娥师

goh_siew_ngoh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Lan  李澜师

li_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Han Chuan  林汉川师

lim_han_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Mok Kai Jun  莫凯君师

mok_kai_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Niu Sheng Kai 牛盛凯师

niu_sheng_kai@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Siaw Pey Shin  邵佩欣师

siaw_pey_shin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Hsu Hui  王淑慧师

wong_hsu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhao Hai Ping 赵海萍师

zhao_hai_ping@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zheng Hui  郑慧师

zheng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Chee Bing  梁梓冰师

leong_chee_bing@moe.edu.sg  


English

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Sarah Ng sarah_chia_hui_e@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tham May Fen Candy lee_may_fen_candy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tian Cheen Ngee koh_cheen_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Lay Choo Theresa kiong_lay_choo_theresa@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Mei Qi Michelle chan_mei_qi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chia Yen Har Junice chia_yen_har_junice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Hsien Jun Ian goh_hsien_jun_ian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gwee Shi Ming Joel Kenneth kenneth_gwee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Juliana Bte Grahan juliana_grahan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth McMorland kenneth_mcmorland@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Wen Jin Marcus koh_wen_jin_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lin Lihui lin_lihui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Carolynn goh_gao_ru_carolynn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Punitha D/O Ramanathan punitha_ramanathan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sng Maria maria_goretti_tang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Victor Joseph Francis victor_joseph_francis@moe.edu.sg
Ms Phua Meow Noi phua_meow_noi@moe.edu.sg

Humanities

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Jacqueline Tang lee_wui_lin_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Josephine Sherwood Quek Lee Nar quek_lee_nar_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Miss Law Huizhen Sharon law_huizhen_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lin Binbin lin_binbin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Naseem Fathima naseem_fathima@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Lily lim_lily_b@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wong Yan Keet Amanda wong_yan_keet_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Miss Juliet Huang huang_chenmei_juliet@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cher Lian Mui Claire cher_lian_mui_claire@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yi Ling Goh Elaine goh_yi_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Miss  Fatmah Ismail Talib fatmah_ismail_talib@moe.edu.sg
Miss Siti Wajihah Zaran siti_wajihah_zaran@moe.edu.sg
Miss Punitha Ramanathan punitha_ramanathan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Uma Ramakrishnan uma_ramakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yvonne Lau seh_chin_leng_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lek Xintian Amanda lek_xintian_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Miss Eileen Tan tan_yi_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg  

Mathematics

Staff Name Email Address
Ms Shireen Poore shireen_vanitha_poore@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Guo Xiong chan_guo_xiong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Choo Teck Chan choo_teck_chan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fung Hwee Hua lim_hwee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kathiravan s/o Bhupathy kathiravan_bhupathy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kuah Ee Qiang kuah_ee_qiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Keat Peng lee_keat_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ou Wanjun ou_wanjun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Quek Soo Hiang quek_soo_hiang_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rockey Marsha Rachel rockey_marsha_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Seah Puay Hwa tan_puay_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Miss Vilochana d/o Veloo vilochana_veloo_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Mei Ling yap_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yeo Julia neo Teo Jiew Hia teo_jiew_hia_julia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fadhilah Harianto fadhilah_r_harianto@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Hafizah Binte Ariffin  nur_hafizah_ariffin_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Latha d/o Murugiah latha_murugiah@moe.edu.sg 

Physical Education

Staff Name Email Address
Miss Susan Lim  lim_susan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yang Peishan yang_peishan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Wan Ching ng_wan_ching@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sim Ung Mei Catherine sim_ung_mei_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daryl Chew

Science

Staff Name Email Address
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng ng_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cai Jinhong cai_jinhong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Kin Chuah   chan_kin_chuah@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Koh Zhi-Ti Jason   koh_zhi-ti_jason@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Lee Ruo-Ning lee_ruo-ning@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Ai Lian lim_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarissa Lua  lua_yi_wen_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loo Shook Ling loo_shook_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Ming Eng lau_ming_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Panthradil Annie-chacko panthradil_annie-chacko@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suah Jun (Cai Jun)   suah_jun@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Tan Siew Kim toh_siew_kim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Suat Ying Cherlyn tan_suat_ying_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Hao Hsi David chang_hao_hsi_david@moe.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Boo michelle_boo_wee_siew@moe.edu.sg
Miss Melanie Chee chee_yit_ling_melanie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sandra Ong ong_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ann Nie   tan_ann_nie@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Wan Yew Boon wan_yew_boon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yee Kah Yin Amy yee_kah_yin_amy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhong Wan Ying zhong_wanying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cheong Yunling Cherylcheong_yunling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tay Kian Hwee tay_kian_hwee@moe.edu.sg 

This page was last updated on: Fri,05/01/2018