Home > Secondary Staff > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel

School Leaders

NameDesignationEmail Addresses
Mrs Fiona TanPrincipalFiona_YEO@schools.gov.sg
Mr Loh Chih HuiVice Principal (Acad 1)LOH_Chih_Hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Baey Ee-LynVice Principal (Acad 2)BAEY_Ee_Lyn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tham Wai Kong
Vice Principal (Admin)THAM_Wai_Kong@schools.gov.sg

Heads Of Departments

Name Department Email Addresses
Mrs Lee Foong MuiDean / Student Affairsyap_foong_mui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph ChanIntegrated Programme chan_taiping_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Peh Siew HoonAesthetics peh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny Chinese Language low_yen_yen_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sarah Chia  English sarah_chia_hui_e@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jacqueline Tang Humanities lee_wui_lin_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shireen Poore Mathematics shireen_vanitha_poore@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hoo Boon Leng Science ng_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Susan Lim PE & CCA lim_susan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Ai Lian Year Head (Lower Sec) lim_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marsha Rockey Year Head (Upper Sec) rockey_marsha_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yvonne Lau CCE seh_chin_leng_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Lai San Special Project  fong_lai_san@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Li Yun Grace School Staff Developer   koh_li_yun_grace@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Tay Kian HweeICT tay_kian_hwee@moe.edu.sg 

Level Head

Name Designation Email Addresses
Ms Mok Kai Jun AYH (Sec 1)  mok_kai_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Razali
AYH (Sec 2) muhammad_razali_puasa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Ming Eng
AYH (Sec 3) lau_ming_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Ning
AYH (Sec 4) poh_ning@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads

Name Portfolio Email Addresses
Mr Tan Yong Meng Chinese Language tan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Candy Tham   English    lee_may_fen_candy@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Kuah Ee Qiang Mathematics kuah_ee_qiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suah Jun Science (Lower Sec) suah_jun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhong Wanying Biology zhong_wanying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sandra Ong Physics / Science Research ong_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharon Law History law_huizhen_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Binbin Geography  lin_binbin@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Vivian Foo Student Leadership foo_chiew_yuen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gloria Gurung Values Education   gloria_maria_seet@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Kathiravan Bhupathy National Education  kathiravan_bhupathy@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Chong Mei Ling Integrated Program yap_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cherlyn Tan  Integrated Program tan_suat_ying_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Fung Hwee Hua Data Management lim_hwee_hua@moe.edu.sg
This page was last updated on: Fri, 05/01/2018