Home > Academic Information > Science Department

Science Department

Science Department.jpg

Department Vision

To inculcate the spirit of scientific inquiry and to be able to see the relevance of science in daily life, society and the environment .

The Team

Mrs Hoo Boon Leng (HOD) ng_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Mdm Suah Jun (SH Science) suah_jun@moe.edu.sg Physics
Ms Sandra Ong (SH Physics) ong_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg Physics
Miss Tan Suat Ying Cherlyn (SH IP) tan_suat_ying_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg Biology
Miss Boo Wee Siew Michelle michelle_boo_wee_siew@moe.edu.sg Biology
Mr Cai Jinhong cai_jinhong@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Mr Chan Kin Chuah
chan_kin_chuah@moe.edu.sg Physics
Mr Chan Siang Long Eugene han_siang_long_eugene@moe.edu.sg Lower Sec Science
Miss Chee Yit Ling Melanie chee_yit_ling_melanie@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Ms Cheong Yunling Cherylcheong_yunling_cheryl@moe.edu.sg  Biology
Mr Chia Boon Ling Randy chia_boon_ling_randy@moe.edu.sg Physics
Mr Chang Hao Hsi David chang_hao_hsi_david@moe.edu.sg Biology
Mr Koh Zhi-Ti Jason koh_zhi-ti_jason@moe.edu.sg Biology
Ms Lee Ruo-ning lee_ruo-ning@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Miss Lim Ai Lian (Year Head)
lim_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg Physics
Ms Lim Yan Ping lim_yan_ping_a@moe.edu.sg Lab technician
Mdm Loo Shook Ling loo_shook_ling@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Miss Lua Yi Wen Clarissa lua_yi_wen_clarissa@moe.edu.sg Biology
Miss Nadzirah Ishak nadzirah_ishak@moe.edu.sg Lab technician
Mrs Ong Ming Eng lau_ming_eng@moe.edu.sg Physics
Ms Panthradil Annie-chackopanthradil_annie-chacko@moe.edu.sgBiology
Ms Tan Ann Nie tan_ann_nie@moe.edu.sg Biology
Mrs Tan Siew Kim toh_siew_kim@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Mr Tay Kian Hwee tay_kian_hwee@moe.edu.sg Physics 
Mr Wan Yew Boon wan_yew_boon@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Mr Wang Choon Kiat
(Covering SH Info-Comm Technology)
wang_choon_kiat@moe.edu.sg Physics
Miss Yee Kah Yin Amy yee_kah_yin_amy@moe.edu.sg Chemistry
Miss Zhong Wanying
(Covering SH Biology)
zhong_wanying@moe.edu.sg Biology
This page was last updated on: Fri,29/09/2017