Home > Academic Information > Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department.jpg

Department Mission

The mathematics department aims to provide a strong foundation in mathematics for all students in a nurturing environment. Students are encouraged to learn more deeply and see applications of mathematics in real life. The department also provides enrichment programmes and opportunities for students who discover a passion for mathematics to participate in various competitions.
 

The Team

Miss Shireen Poore   (HOD)

shireen_vanitha_poore@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Fung Hwee Hua (Data Manager)

lim_hwee_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Chong Mei Ling (SH IP)

yap_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Ms Rockey Marsha Rachel (Year Head)

rockey_marsha_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mdm Lee Keat Peng (Senior Teacher)

lee_keat_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mr Kuah Ee Qiang (Internal SH Mathematics)

kuah_ee_qiang@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Yeo Julia

teo_jiew_hia_julia@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Miss Quek Soo Hiang

quek_soo_hiang_a@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mrs Seah Puay Hwa

tan_puay_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Miss Choo Teck Chan

choo_teck_chan@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Miss Ou Wanjun

ou_wanjun@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mr Kathiravan s/o Bhupathy

kathiravan_bhupathy@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Ms Vilochana d/o Veloo

vilochana_veloo_a@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Mr Chan Guo Xiong

chan_guo_xiong@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Miss Fadhilah Bte R Harianto

fadhilah_r_harianto@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Miss Nur Hafizah Binte Ariffin 

nur_hafizah_ariffin_a@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

This page was last updated on:Wed, 01/03/2017