Home > Academic Information > Chinese Department

Chinese Department


Chinese Language Department.jpg

Department Mission (使命) :

1.培养热爱文化、热爱生活、知书达礼的时代女性

2.培养语文基础扎实、具世界观的双文化人才

3.倡导与时并进的教学


The Team

Staff Name

Email Address

Ms Low Yen Yen Jenny 刘燕燕师

low_yen_yen_jenny@moe.edu.sg

Miss Koh Li Yun Grace 高丽云师

koh_li_yun_grace@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fong Lai San 冯丽珊师

fong_lai_san@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yong Meng 陈永铭师

tan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Bee Lien 陈美玲师

tan_bee_lien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Shiow Huey 张秀慧师

chong_shiow_huey@moe.edu.sg

Ms Vivian Foo Chiew Yuen 胡秋云师

foo_chiew_yuen@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Chong Shuming 张书铭师

chong_shuming@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chng Nah Mui 庄娜妹师

chng_nah_mui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Du Jia 杜佳师

du_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Siew Ngoh 吴绣娥师

goh_siew_ngoh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Lan  李澜师

li_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Han Chuan  林汉川师

lim_han_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Mok Kai Jun  莫凯君师

mok_kai_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Niu Sheng Kai 牛盛凯师

niu_sheng_kai@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Siaw Pey Shin  邵佩欣师

siaw_pey_shin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Hsu Hui  王淑慧师

wong_hsu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhao Hai Ping 赵海萍师

zhao_hai_ping@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zheng Hui  郑慧师

zheng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Chee Bing  梁梓冰师

leong_chee_bing@moe.edu.sg  

This page was last updated on:Fri,07/07/2017