Home > Academic Information > Aesthetics Department

Aesthetics Department


Aesthetics Department.jpg

Front Row Ms Kok Choy Yoke, Ms Ong Junie, Ms Poh Ning (Assistant Year Head), Dr Allison Loo Li Wen.

 

Back Row : Mr Ng Kok Kuen (TSO), Mr Tay Ling Yeo Peter, Ms Chan Mei Qi, Mdm Peh Siew Hoon (HOD/Aesthetics), Mrs Gloria Gurung (SH Values Education), Kavitha Amara Joyce, Ms Tey Poh Choo, Mr Muhammad Razali Bin Puasa, Mr Joel Ng Yong En, Mr Lau Yong Gnee.    


Absent with apologies : Ms Mohana d/o Sinniah

Department Vision

Aesthetics for All.

Department Mission

To provide opportunities, deepen appreciation and ignite passion for Aesthetics.

The Team

Mdm Peh Siew Hoon ( HOD ) peh_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Art
Miss Tey Poh Choo ( Subject Coordinator )
tey_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Razali Bin Puasa muhammad_razali_puasa@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Ow-Kok Choy Yoke ow-kok_choy_yoke@moe.edu.sg  
Design and Technology (D&T)
Mr Lau Yong Gnee ( Subject Coordinator) lau_yong_gnee@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Tay Ling Yeo Peter tay_ling_yeo_peter@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Ng Kok Kuen ( Technical Support Officer ) ng_kok_kuen@moe.edu.sg  
Music and MEP
Dr Allison Loo Li Wen  ( Subject Coordinator ) allison_loo_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Poh Ning ( Assistant Year Head ) poh_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Yong En Joel ng_yong_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Food and Consumer Education
Ms Mohana S Sinniah ( Senior Teacher / Subject Coordinator ) mohana_s_sinniah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gurung Gloria Seet Pek Hoon ( SH Values Education ) gloria_maria_seet@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Kavitha Amara Joyce kavitha_amara_joyce@moe.edu.sg

This page was last updated on:Wed, 01/03/2017