About Us.jpg
Home > Staff > School EXCO

School EXCO

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mrs Fiona Tan Principal fiona_yeo@schools.gov.sg
Miss Yeo Teck Woon Vice Principal yeo_teck_woon@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Departments

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mdm Chong Fei Ming HOD English chong_fei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Sheue Mei HOD Chinese  yong_sheue_mei@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Gina Chen  HOD Math  lim_wee_ping@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Tang SunnieHOD Sciencetang_sunnie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Ling LingHOD SP Chineselee_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Petrina LimHOD PE, CCA & Aestheticstan_lay_beng_petrina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad IbrahimHOD ICTahmad_ibrahim_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Calvin TayHOD VIA & Partnershiptay_ngiang_boon_calvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cindy Ng Lai LengHOD CCEng_lai_leng_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Agnes Lee Ling LingHOD YH MPlee_ling_ling_agnes@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Lan Shiang School Staff Developer chin_lan_shiang@moe.edu.sg        

Level Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Miss Genevieve Chow  LH English chow_wai_har_genevieve@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lai Siew Lian
LH Chinese
lai_siew_lian@moe.edu.sg     
Mrs Justine HumLH Math choo_hui_kian@moe.edu.sg   
Ms Brenda WongLH Sciencewong_pek_chin_brenda@moe.edu.sg








Subject Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mdm Noelle Lee AYH Lower Prilee_meiting_noelle_francesca@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lum Hui MinAYH Upper Pri lum_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Phoebe Peer-LeeSH CCElee_hui_lin_phoebe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Grace ChenSH Leadershipchen_suhua@moe.edu.sg
Miss Judy KohSH Aestheticskoh_cheng_tee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Marilyn TanSH PEteo_hong_ling_marilyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Munirah Eszham SH NE/SS& PW nurul_munirah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg  

EAS Department

Name Designation Email Addresses
Ms Celeste Goh 
Administration Manager celeste_goh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Kim KhengOperations Managerng_kim_kheng@moe.edu.sg