Home > Primary Staff > School EXCO

School EXCO

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mrs Fiona Tan Principal fiona_yeo@schools.gov.sg
Miss Yeo Teck Woon Vice Principal yeo_teck_woon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim Kher Shin Eunice Vice Principal eunice_lee@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Departments

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mdm Chong Fei Ming HOD/ English chong_fei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tang SunnieHOD/ Sciencetang_sunnie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gina Chen HOD/Math lim_wee_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Yong Sheue MeiHOD/ Chinese Languageyong_sheue_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Ling LingHOD/ SP Chineselee_ling_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Petrina LimHOD/ PE, CCA & Aestheticstan_lay_beng_petrina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad IbrahimHOD/ ICTahmad_ibrahim_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Calvin TayHOD/ VIA & Partnershiptay_ngiang_boon_calvin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cindy Ng Lai LengHOD/ CCEng_lai_leng_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Agnes Lee Ling LingYH/ Lower Prilee_ling_ling_agnes@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Chee YH/ Upper Pri lai_kai_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chin Lan Shiang School Staff Developer chin_lan_shiang@moe.edu.sg        

Level Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Miss Genevieve Chow  LH/ English chow_wai_har_genevieve@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Justine HumLH/ Mathchoo_hui_kian@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Lai Siew LianLH/ Chinese Languagelai_siew_lian@moe.edu.sg     
Ms Brenda WongLH/ Sciencewong_pek_chin_brenda@moe.edu.sg







Subject Heads

Name Designation Email Addresses
Mdm Noelle Lee AYH/Lower Prilee_meiting_noelle_francesca@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lum Hui MinAYH/ Upper Pri lum_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Phoebe Peer-LeeSH CCElee_hui_lin_phoebe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Grace ChenSH Leadershipchen_suhua@moe.edu.sg
Miss Judy KohSH Aestheticskoh_cheng_tee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Marilyn TanSH PEteo_hong_ling_marilyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Munirah Eszham SH/NE/SS& PW nurul_munirah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg  

Admin and Operations Support Department

Name Designation Email Addresses
Ms Veronica Loo Admin Manager veronica_loo@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Kim KhengOperations Managerng_kim_kheng@moe.edu.sg