Home > Primary Staff > Department Staff > English, Social Studies and Project Work

English, Social Studies and Project Work

Staff 2015 copy.jpgprofile_buttons.png


Staff Name Email Address
Mdm Chong Fei Ming (HOD EL) chong_fei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad Ibrahim (HOD ICT)ahmad_ibrahim_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Calvin Tay (HOD VIA & P)tay_ngiang_boon_calvin@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Genevive Chow (LH EL)chow_war_har_genevieve@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Phoebe Peer (SH CCE)lee_hui_lin_phoebe@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Noelle Lee (AYH/P1)lee_meiting_noelle_francesca@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Munirah Eszham (SH/NE/SS& PW) nurul_munirah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Regina Lee (Senior Teacher EL)fong_wei_ling_regina@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Laura Lim (Senior Teacher EL)  koh_kim_suat_laura@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jade Ng (Learning Support Coordinator)lim_swee_chern_jade@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Balinda Sudin Bte Sallehbalinda_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Candy Gangan_xin_lin_candy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Catherine Boswellboswell_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chay Jiaweiguo_jiawei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Gomathi Chakzgomathi_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Hui Yilee_hui_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phoon Chee Wengphoon_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Suelynn Singtan_suelynn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Lee Chingtan_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suelsa Bte Zainudinsuelsa_zainudin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chantel Cheong cheong_wen_yee_chantel@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Esme Loh esme_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Linda Tanlinda_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Susanne Loh hee_seok_lan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nisha Ling nisha_keshyiap_ram_putre@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Karen Chan chan_oi_khum_karen@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Amy Tan (AED T&L)tan_pe_eng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joyce Tan (AED T&L)joyce_tan_wei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Hwee Ing lee_hwee_ing@moe.edu.sg